Visitors aren’t getting past home page.

2 0 0

Our website is gaining traffic but sadly they leave after viewing the home page of the website. Any feedback on why this could be happening and what we can do to convert visitor's into customers? Any feedback will help, thanks! 

0 Likes
Tourist
4 0 1

Hey Harjan! Paul Salazar here to help you.

I am a professional eCommerce developer and have plenty of experience using Shopify as the main tool to create and develop customer dreams into reality.

Please share your store URL I will analyze it and give you my feedback and If apply some steps to improve your biz,

Hope to see your answer,
Paul

0 Likes
2 0 0

The link to the store is https://ridewithmeshop.com

0 Likes
Shopify Partner
466 46 154

Hi @Harjan

Have seen your site and here are some of my suggestions for you:

- The logo now is not representing your brand. At least, you need to have a name for your brand. 

- The banners are not having any meaning. You need to show photos which have your products and send inspirational messages. Of course, you need to have CTA buttons. 

ConveyLego0612_0-1606271604485.png

- You need to add here:

+ More product photos. 

+ Buy now button. 

ConveyLego0612_1-1606272136543.png

- Also, I've seen three featured products on your homepage. I think there are too many. Only one or two are enough. 

Instead of each featured product, you can try to add the featured collection. 

- On your product pages, you should add:

+ The Sticky Add to Cart bar

+ The Quantity section 

+ More Upsell and Cross-sell methods 

- I think you are lacking social proof on your homepage There are some ways that can help you increase social proof:

+ Have seen some reviews about your products, so I think you can have a reviews section on your homepage. 

+ If you have an Instagram account, you should have an Instagram gallery for your site. An Instagram gallery is where you can show your products and your social proof.