Visitors but struggling sales. Any help?

Highlighted
3 0 0

I am a university graduate from the UK and have recently set up a new fitness clothing brand. I am looking for some reviews and general thoughts on my t-shirt designs and the state of the whole website. I have a steady stream of visitors, still quite small, but a low sales conversion rate. Any thoughts, reviews and suggestions are welcomed.

My clothing brand is called MY BODY IS A TEMPLE and you can take a look at www.mybodyisatemple.com

Thanks in advance.

0 Likes
Highlighted

Hi,

The first look of your website suggests me that some small tweaks can do wonders in widening your horizons.

• You can use the folds of the website wisely by showcasing Featured Products, New Products, Best Sellers,etc. which brings more of your products to the homepage and would save your visitors clicks and decrease the chances of getting an abundant carts. 
  • Social Media helps getting traffic and that too relevant one. Try putting your Facebook reviews and Instagram feeds on the homepage and in the footer where you have showcased your social media presence doesn't redirect customer to the respect platform except for Instagram.
  • Find what is a unique selling preposition of your products and present them on the homepage. Homepage is something which takes customer into the long drive of your website so trying presenting your homepage as convincing as you can.

You can refer this to know more.

Good luck with your online sales!

Thanks,

QeRetail.com

1 Like
Highlighted
Excursionist
84 0 6

I rarely say this, but I actually really like the look of your website. For a new site looks impressive!

There are minor cosmetics to work on. One of the things I noticed is that, for some reason when I attempted to click on your Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy, when tapping on either link it sent me to sizing charts. I tried many times and not sure if there is a glitch or something. 

I like your font, photos and so on! ?