Want Some Feedback on my Store

Sahose
3 0 0

Hello, I am very new to the concept of dropshipping and i have created this store. I am very new to this and not very good with designing so i was hopping i can get some good feedback so i can improve my store. Thanks in advance

Sahose 

0 Likes

Hi @Sahose 

You're using Debutify theme that is awesome. I've built over 100 sites using it. Few suggestions. 

• Home Page (Needs to flow better and try to have images of people smiling using your product) 
  • Product Page (Descriptions need to be cleaned up a little)
  • Site Navigation (Needs to be easy and simple) 
  • Checkout (Needs to be consistent with rest of site)
  • Mobile Friendly (50-90% + of visitors will come on mobile so need to clean that up)
  • Colors (The colors don't work well together, need to make some adjustments) 

Hope that helps and good luck in the future 

Cheers 

Clayton Bates 

Shopify Partner & Expert 

Helpful Videos 

P.S Here are some video reviews my awesome clients have left me 

https://www.inspiresmallbusiness.com/pages/reviews-testimonials

Grab Most Detailed FREE Review --->LEARN MORE

Client VIDEO TESTIMONIALS --->VIEW

0 Likes
appfreaker_com
Shopify Partner
1920 37 234

Hello,

I had look into your website. I observed few points on your website, I hope those are helpful for your website.

-> Some of gallery images of the items are blurry, Check it.
-> You can Increase your niche.
-> You can improve your Testimonials. Testimonials take the spotlight away from the seller, and shine it on the customer. Adding client testimonials to your website can be an extremely effective way to establish trust and strengthen your company's reputation. They are extremely powerful tools when it comes to strengthening your branding.
-> You can Add blog page, Blog initially used to provide a unique way for people to share their thoughts, feelings, experiences, and opinions and It is a huge opportunity to increase your company's visibility.