We hit 1000 views no sales

rosepooch
2 0 0

Hi, im very new to this, and we have lots of traffic however no sales at all ( one was a test purchase)! Any help I would really appreciate 

www.rosepooch.com

kind regards 

0 Likes
m555zma
Tourist
13 0 2

Your store look great. What kind of ads are you running? Im running google and snapchat

0 Likes

Hi @rosepooch,

I've reviewed your store & I must say that your products are looking great. However, I noticed some glitches on the cart page that can be fixed to improve the overall conversion rate on your site. Let's take a look!

image.png

I understand that in theory, placing a 3rd party payment method here can fasten the process of check-out but in fact, people would rather not use that in the cart step. And also, your visitors might get confused & distracted by 3rd party payment options which stands as buttons. These logos should only be static in order to make it less prominent & more an indication for the check out step. Something like this:

image.png

image.png

I believe that the "Pay now" button should also be placed above the fold in the Payment step since visitors can't see the price at the time they decide to purchase when scrolling down the page. Or you can add another step for visitors to review the order, that way people won't have to select any required options but only review the information then proceed to pay.

I hope my recommendations will be helpful to you. I wish you many more sales in the future, please feel free to let me know if you have any concerns.

Best regards!

PageFly - Advanced Shopify Page Builder.
- Get tips to personalize your page
- PageFly Page Builder: WebsiteYoutube | PageFly Community | Facebook| LinkedIn | Twitter
- Discover Shopify Stores’ Secrets with Koala Inspector
Growave
Shopify Partner
854 21 250

Hi @rosepooch !

I congradulate your shop with 1000 views!)