We invite your kind views on my first store.

Trendychristian
Excursionist
18 0 2

Hello Everyone,

I'm new in this field and i just started a store in shopify. I tried to design it but as I said I'm new so can't say how it is. We will feel very happy and kind of you if you please have a look on my store and tell me the fact about it. My store address is       https://trendychristianstore.com

Thanking you.....

0 Likes
DushyantSingh
Excursionist
32 2 6
Welcome to the shopify family. Your store is just awesome, just looked it. Buying a product online with a limited return policy is risky. The customer can’t see the item in-person, so they have to hope that the product is actually as-described. With the possibility of the product not being up to their standards, most buyers won’t buy an online product if returns aren’t accepted. Sellers can build buyer trust and incentivize purchases by offering generous return and money-back guarantee policies. Allowing customers to return an item if they change their mind or if it doesn’t match the product description shows other consumers that you trust your buyers and want to provide them with value. A money-back guarantee is very important. You need to give your customers a way to respond in case they do not like the product. It doesn’t mean they will necessarily ask for a refund. Of course, some of them will, but most people just need to know there is a back-up option. People, by nature, are not risk takers, so this flexible payment policy will be attractive to them. As a result, you’ll get more customers than you would if you didn’t have a money-back guarantee. There are so many ways and techniques to convert your traffic into sales one of which I want to tell you is about the application named Descrii. It is a description generator application It will also Convince the potential buyer that this product will improve their lives in obvious, measurable ways. Here the link is - https://bit.ly/descrii-premium
Trendychristian