Website Feedbacks - please Help

Solved
Highlighted
2 0 0

Hello,

I would like to ask you about your opinions of my store: http://pest-squasher.com/

I need to know if it is interesting enough, trusworthy enough, nothing important missing and so on.

It is also my first store ever, so I have no prior experience. I just did a lot of research, but if it is eanough.. I suppose not :D

Facebook Ads

I have already some ads running on fb, the cheap ones to test the audience, but I´m not sure I understand it enough. I do like 5$ a day and i got 52 visitors, with 1 "added to cart" and 1 checkout, 17 clicks on product and one person shared the ad. It reached 1897 people in 2 days. No sale for now. I´m targeting both genders and Household and Household goods.

I was also Targering Camping, but it was quite wide range of people, and I´m not sure about it.

Could you guys please help me what can I do better? I´m not sure if it is interesting product enough. If I need to change the product, I have no huge problem with it, even though I gave it quite a lot of time.

Thanks a lot in advance!

0 Likes
Highlighted
Shopify Staff
Shopify Staff
441 48 97

This is an accepted solution.

Hi @MrWasabak,

Hyde here from Shopify. Fantastic work!

You've made a cracking start, congratulations. There are just a few suggestions I would make to ensure your store is the best version of itself that it can be.

1) When I was on your store I noticed you didn't have your favicon set up. This is a really cool feature and it makes the page look a lot more trustworthy and professional. The favicon is the little logo you see in the tabs on your browser.
Monosnap_2018-05-21_14-12-43

If you're using a Shopify theme, you can add your own logo to your store in the theme editor by going to Theme settings > Favicon here:

09-43-glt6f-lqe2e