Website Review

8 0 0

Hello everyone. I would like some honest/constructive feedback on my store. I want to cover a few main points first:

A) My #1 Goal is 1 Sale (not by anyone except a foreign customer).

B) The long term play of this site will definitely change once I figure out my niche.

C) I don't really want to continue to design the store because there is always another tweak needed and you could spend 5 years making a theme, the main thing/only thing that matters to me is making money. For some reason with the millions of articles on Shopify this root goal is sometimes not portrayed. On another note since I am brand new to Shopify specifically I am using my better judgement/common sense to determine if my site is properly done and set up and ready for ads however there may be something very obvious I am missing. An issue that I see is I add products keep changing the theme, then the products are sold out. The only real things that I think I need to do internally with this site is offer a coupon code/newsletter and put a different image in the slider.

D) For me and maybe other people I like to follow a motto "KISS" keep it simple stupid and the 80/20 rule or else I find myself doing things that are not really getting me to my goal (1 sale). For example (this is one of many) calling Shopify for 2 hours to sort out Instagram Shopping etc etc.

My question and hopefully an expert will chime in and give feedback on this is: