Website Traffic, low conversion rate

Elaine11
3 0 1

Hi, I’m a new business which has only been operating online since February, www.my tiny closet.co.uk. I feel I am getting a good amount of hits, for a new business, but don’t seem to be converting these hits to sales. I have very few abandoned checkouts, and the ones I’ve had, I’ve e mailed the customers directly, and retrieved the sale.

I would appreciate any feedback you can give, to help my business grow.

xxx

0 Likes
vinods
Shopify Partner
486 9 84

Hi @Elaine11 

Hope you're doing good. I am Vinod from Bombay India. I am a digital marketing consultant by profession providing professional website design and development. Google and Bing Ads, Email Marketing and Conversion rate optimization services. 

I saw your store. Below is my feedback

On home page you have mentioned that your store is specialized for clothing uto age of 12 is that so ? See below:

My Tiny Little Closet is our new range, for girls aged 3-12 years. 

On clothing products pages pls add sizes in correct way And add wash care instructions 

Your products are awesome. 

Also you need to correct the content pls let me know if we van take this discussion on email or phone call. 

Menu needs to be tweaked. 

Some product page in clothing when I click on Variant the product image does not change. 

Add contact abd shipping information in detail on contact and shipping pages 

I would add below the logo tagline also make the logo standout as you have done in the sliders on home page. 

I will be happy to grow your product sales via digital channels. 

Feel free to contact me on 

vinod@digitalcentrics.com

vinod.digitalcentrics@gmail.com

Thank you. 

Vinod 

Vinod Sachdev.
Digital Marketing Consultant
Google & Bing Ads | Web Design & Development | Conversion Rate Optimization (CRO)
15+ years Industry Experience & Knowledge of Latest Web Technologies
250+ Clients Served - across USA, UK, Spain, Caribbean Islands, India & more.