Website feedback please! Ethical fashion business

Highlighted
Tourist
3 0 1

I think I'm ready to launch my website soon! Would appreciate some feedback on my website for ethical fashion business. It's my first time so would be good to know if I've missed anything out. Thanks

PASSWORD: HEIRCLUB

https://theheirofficial.com 

0 Likes
Community Manager
Community Manager
2000 129 272

Hi @heir-official,

Nick here from Shopify. 

First of all, I want to say I think you've done a really good job with your store so far. It looks very professional and clean with high-end photography too. You've put yourself in a great place especially when launching. There were a few things that came to my mind which you could consider should you want to, but these are mainly nitpicking if I am being honest. Let's take a look at them below:

• Something you could look into adding would be a Shopify trust badge. It's not necessary by any means but some stores do often add one to help establish and further trust with their customers. There are two different colors of trust badges you can add which you can see below as well as the help guide on how to apply them which you can see here21-19-yi0ao-g035o
  • I also saw you had an Instagram profile at the bottom of your site. It looks like it's in healthy shape as it is still quite new. It could be worth looking into some organic Instagram engagement to help elevate it and further build your store brand. It involves actively engaging and creating conversations with like-minded individuals you identify with, but without going in for a hard sell. Naturally, these individuals will check out your profile and your store and you have a relevant audience to now market to.  A top Shopify Expert recently did a podcast with a store who used this method very successfully which you can listen to here.