Website review and connecting to facebook market place?

Highlighted
Tourist
3 0 2
www.Slantbrushstudio.com Hello everyone, I am new to asking for help but clearly I need a ton of it! I have neglected my page for along time due to the fact that I would rather be building and painting and not working on my site. With that being said I decided today would be a good day to change that and become more involved with the community. Thank you ahead of time for all your feedback. Here are my requests. Please if I should be asking one question at a time just tell me. 1. Can I have some feedback on my site? 2. What kind of issues does connecting to facebook and instagram create, if any at all? 3. Can you provide augmented reality to your features 4. Best way or Best provider to create a print on demand service for your clients
0 Likes
Shopify Staff
Shopify Staff
127 7 13

Hi, @slantbrush

Thank you for reaching out to the community about all of your questions. I would be happy to help you out! Let's start with the more basic setup questions, and then we can dig into store improvements, as that may take a bit longer!

First, what types of issues do you mean, in regards to implementing Facebook and Instagram? You can find out more information about our Facebook Sales Channel here, and our Instagram Sales Channel here. You can use these two sales channels to sell your Shopify products on both Facebook and Instagram. This adds two additional platforms where your customers can find your products and make a purchase, thus increasing your overall reach. The help docs should cover anything you need to know about those channels, but if there is something specific you were concerned about, definitely let me know and I'd be happy to discuss it with you! 

Next, you can absolutely use augmented reality for your products. This is a fairly new feature that we've implemented, and you can find any information you need about the setup here.