Why am I getting so little traffic and no sales?

Highlighted
1 0 0

Hi, I recently started my new Shopify store www.namastenchill.com last week. I am running 1 Facebook ad set with the carousel ad at $10 per day and only bringing around 90 link clicks per day and have only had one sale in 4 days. Do you think my products are bad, website, ads? I’m very new to this. 

82CE7BA1-4097-4497-AB8D-A1E7DF8EA041.png

0 Likes
Highlighted

Hi @gabedirkx1 ,

PageFly would like to have some comments about your store:

Homepage:

The header: the header of your store is too big, and takes up a lot of space on the landing page when visitors access your store. It is a waste of space and not helpful. You can reduce the size of the logo to make the header shorter. Making the header sticky with a full search bar will help customers navigate through your site and search for the product easier.

PageFly_0-1606059189567.png

Banner: you can make the banner a separate section from the header. It should fix the layout of the header. Normally a header won’t be used like that.

Testimonials: this section can be useful to build the credibility of your site. It also provides users with a lot of information about your brand and products, many customers will trust this source of information.

Product page:

Product images: Your products have many product images, but they are not high-quality photos. Improving the quality of product images will also upgrade the visual of your store. It will be best if you can have the product and take your own pictures.

Color Swatches: when your products have different colors, it is important to have the color swatches feature. It not only increases the professionalism of your product page, but also gives users a better experience when purchasing on your store.

PageFly_1-1606059189290.png