Why am I not making sales? Peer review please!

Highlighted
2 0 1
Hey guys, I’m new to Shopify but I do however think I’ve got a good eye for design and I think I’ve created a good original product and a clean professional store. It must be the business part I’m missing here?

I’d really appreciate it if you guys could have a quick glance through my store, tell me where you think I’m going wrong and any areas I might be able to improve?

For some background info my google ads have reached 83.6K people, with 434 clicks, my store says it’s had 424 visits but no sales. I appreciate a lot of those numbers are more affected by my ad copy and general marketing strategy, however with 424 visits to my site and not a single sale I’m starting to question where I’m going wrong...

Any help is greatly appreciated!

EDIT** - store url is www.pedigreeprints.co.uk
1 Like
Highlighted

Hi @PedigreePrints 

While your website could use some small adjustments I don't really think that is the problem. Most likely the wrong type of traffic plus 424 views isn't really that many. I normally like to test websites out using free organic methods first before running paid marketing. 

Instagram is a good way to test the website. I can send you some information on that if you like. 

Track Your Visitors 

Also a good app to see what is going wrong on your website is called "Lucky Orange" Its heat mapping software that allows you to view videos of what your visitors are doing on the site. This should give you a good idea of what is going wrong also. 

Shopify Is all a learning curve my friend and I'm sure you will get there in the end. 

Cheers 

Clayton Bates 

Grab Most Detailed FREE Review --->LEARN MORE

Client VIDEO TESTIMONIALS --->VIEW

1 Like
Highlighted
2 0 1
Hey Clayton!

I really appreciate you taking the time to have a look through my site and give me some feedback, so Thankyou!