Would love some feedback to improve conversions

Highlighted
1 0 0
Hi, I have been running www.mrmrspins.com for over 12 months now and even tho it doesn’t make much profit I really enjoy it and I would like to scale up. I would like to improve conversions, we offer free shipping worldwide so any feedback is much appreciated. I have limited technical knowledge so please keep the feedback simple and detailed so I’m able to implement some changes. Very greatful for your time the link below will give you a 5% discount for your assistance. Kind regards Rik
https://mrmrspins.com/discount/take5%25254help
0 Likes
Highlighted

Hi @MrMrsPins

I just reviewed your store, it is quite good. I have noticed a few things that you might consider taking to make your store even better and increase your sales.

Social Login: Implement social login so that users can log in and sign up using a Social Media accounts. We all have accounts on social media. It is a single sign-on for end users. By using this user can sign in on website instead of creating a new account. This simplifies registrations and logins for end users.

Speed Optimization - You need to work on your website performance’s speed as I am seeing it is very low. Low mobile page speed may kill your traffic and affect your conversion. Your google page mobile speed score is only 26% and desktop speed score is 66% . It should be above 65-70 for mobile and 70-90% for desktop.

Mobile:

mrm.png

Desktop:

mrr.png

Home Page: Homepage designs guides visitors around your website. Homepage of your website could be better and organized. You can make sections on home page such as ‘Top selling products or best selling products’, ‘New arrivals’, ‘offers & discount banners’ etc .