feed back please

Solved
Highlighted
1 0 0

Guys i am very new to this and i want to open more than one store , but i need to know if my store is ok so can someone go onto it and give me some feedback please good or bad i need to know. my store is bbscoffeeshop.com

please i will not be offended  i just need to know if it is ok for my first run, and if you can give me some pointers that would be much appreciated than you

0 Likes
Highlighted
Shopify Partner
1013 44 123

Hello,

Congratulation for your store. I have gone through your store and hope the following suggestion will help you.

1. Optimize and improve your store loading speed for mobile and desktop

2. Create own logo and favicon

3. Optimize your each product landing page

4. Optimize your store for SEO

5. Add policies pages and more

There are lots of other areas you need to improve

Need help? Please contact us here: https://www.mswebdesigner.com/pages/contact-us

Thanks & Regards

MS Web Designer

Thanks & Regards
MS Web Designer
Get Free Store Audit Report
20000+ Task Completed
1000+ Satisfied Client
9.9*/10 Customer Rating
10*/10 Shopify Services Marketplace
0 Likes
Highlighted

Success.

Trailblazer
222 17 64

Hi there,

I see that on the homepage, you have a review carousel. But it doesn't really give some social proof. I mean it doesn't show some actual proof from actual users, like verified icon.Screenshot_12.png

You might include About Us page on your menu or footer as well. And don't forget about the policies at the footer as well. You might check on Google or Shopify Help Centre regarding this.

Two notifications showing up at the same time is not something good to have as well. You might have very simple notifications, that show some engagement on your store.

Screenshot_13.png

Since you have some reviews showing on the homepage, it will be logical to have the reviews section on your product pages as well.

Please, consider getting more photos on product pages, like 3-5. 

Hope it helps :)