feedback on my store please

mariamontel
1 0 1

Hi All,

www.trendy-belle.com 

I would really appreciate your feedback on my store.

The store has been active for 1.5 month.

- Had only 2 sales

- Over 1000 visitors

- Very high Bounce rate (75%-80%)   :(

- 2 abandoned checkouts 

- Mostly referrals from from Facebook where I run ads 

So far its not going very well and I am not sure I can keep it up for a very long time.

Thank you 

PortraitPainter
Tourist
5 0 2

I know-it's hard work and you're not seeing the right responses. 

I'm a beginner too, all I can offer is my feedback on life right now.

I'd love to see you put up that meme that's going around, of the girls with roots showing, grown out nails, and no eyelashes..

and turn the campaign into a 'monster sale so you won't turn into one' or something to that effect..

and that true beauty comes from inside, but it's nice to feel pretty too :  )

I wish you health, happiness, and success

Sheri

Hi @mariamontel ,

I just reviewed your store, it is quite good. I have noticed a few things that you might consider taking to make your store even better and increase your sale.

I would suggest to learn the market as it becomes easier for you to identify the target customers and then draft an effective marketing strategy which may help position your business among the target audience. You need the effective marketing strategy for your business.

Work on UX: Bounce rate can decrease if you provide a better overall user Experience. Scattered information or too much distractions can create a bad user experience which is the number one reason for high bounce rate and low conversions.

FAQs to make user’s stay on page - It's a nice practice to help user guide regarding their purchase by answering their queries. People are more likely to purchase when they know you have taken time to guide them and you have displayed the full knowledge of the products it builds your trust.