feedback on my store

mike183
5 0 0

I would like to get some feedback on my store www.EarthRiseEssence.com. I launched it the first week of July,and I’ve had 2 sales. I only advertise on Google Ads because Facebook arbitrarily disabled my account and I can’t get it back. I’ve jumped through all their hoops. Still nothing. I am new to this type of community, so let me know the proper protocol or any info you need for an evaluation. 

0 Likes

Dear mike183,

Congratulations for your store!

Hope following suggestion will help you.

• Improve Over All Text , Font , Paragraph , Alignment , Spacing , Padding etc to make it more elegant - Make your store well-organized, neat and visually appealing and add to the user experience.
  • Add favicon
  • Balancing color, font images etc. - Maintain the same or similar colours and fonts throughout your store to keep your branding intact.
  • Add social profiles at footer
  • Add CTA at Banners
  • Highlight your USP - What's unique about you and your brand that none of the other Shopify merchants have? This needs to be highlighted in your store presentation, features & more.
  • Human Touch : About you and your business - Highlight what makes you different and personalize your offerings when you write about your brand in a custom About Us section.Example of Nice Home page
  • Add Custom Slider with Call to Action - Make your site more visually appealing when you add your products in an interactive slider with prompt call to action.
  • Add Featured / Bestseller products at home page - Engage your customers by letting them know the bestseller products on your store.
  • Banner adding on Collection page - Make your collection page stand out with interesting & creative collection banners. Example of Good Collection Page
  • Product page layout needs to improve. Example of Ideal Product Page