looking for feedback on my new store, Reign Apparel

Solved
Highlighted
2 0 0

Hi everyone

I am looking for feedback on my new store https://reignapparell.com/ . ive run a few adds on facebook  and instagram but no luck.  When the add is running i get a-lot of likes on my facebook and instagram page but no sales.

i should also mention i am new to shopify and running adds on facebook, still trying to get my head around Facebook Ads Manager. I've also attached a screenshot of an engagement add i am currently running. 

Any feedback is welcome. 

thanks 

Munya 

Screen Shot 2019-12-17 at 5.36.43 PM.png

0 Likes
Highlighted
Shopify Partner
1958 124 434

This is an accepted solution.

Hey Reignapparell,

Visitors are coming which surely means that they are interested in your store. However, you need to improve certain aspects of your store which are mentioned below:

1. The logo is missing on the homepage while  it appears on the other pages of the store,
  2. Adding more social links will add to the customer association. 
  3. The Footer links should be placed vertically for better alignment.
  4. The footer space is somehow large, Kindly fill it with Instagram images.
  5. The price of the products should be mentioned below them for easy access.
  6. All discounted items should be added in the seperate sales section.
  7. Finally, I would also recommend replacing the default search with an advanced search like Sparq which allows synonyms, advanced custom tag filters, spelling correction, and other such features. Visitors with search are high intent users and their conversion rate is higher than normal users.
    Check out the features live here.
  8. You can also install one of the most popular app Growwave which is all in one marketing platform that helps store owners increase conversions with ease.

Hope your store receives ample sales very soon.

Neha;)