my store first ever time can somebody help me pls

Highlighted
Tourist
5 0 2

can somebody have a look at my store and tell me if its ok? its my first time 

Highlighted

@Terry18,

We'd be happy to! What is your store link?

CHRISTMAS GIVEAWAY, PRIZES EVERY WEEK!
You could win: a custom store banner, custom logo & favicon, 1 hour of store tweaks or a complete store re-design!
Click to enter the giveaway! FREE gift for everyone who signs up!
0 Likes
Highlighted
Tourist
5 0 2
Highlighted

Hi @Terry18 

This is PageFly. I would love to share my recommendations for your store and I hope this can help you with my conversion rate optimization and design experiment.

1. Home page

1.1 Make the sticky header

A sticky menu header helps customers to reach out to the menu and access the menu anytime they want. Especially, the menu has a search bar, and making a search bar prominent is very important. This helps customers feel rest assured and they can search anytime when they scroll up or down on the home page. 

1.2 Add a call to action button on the image banner of the slideshow

You have some banner images on the slideshow but none of them has a call to action button, it's not good.

A primary call to action button is one of the important things for a home page of an online store. With this button, you will redirect customers to the page you want them to take action mostly. It can redirect to a collection page, or a product page, etc. This really helps to increase the conversion rate for your store.

One thing I recommend that you should add related slides to your store's products. 

1.3 Move the L4L section under the slideshow

This section introduces your store so I recommend you should move it under the slideshow.

I include my template example here so you can consult the structure and design

Centic R2 – PageFly 2020-09-25 08-37-39.png

1.4 Add social media