please review my page myancestralvibe.com.au what am i doing wrong please.

Solved
Highlighted
3 0 0

I need some help please, I am new to shopify and not quite sure if i have set it up correct any help would be greatly appreciated.

0 Likes

Hi @kelly66 

Do you have a link to your website ? 

Also if want full review can also reach out here

Cheers 

Clayton Bates 

NO Sales ??? Learn More -----> here

0 Likes

Hello,

Congratulation for your store. I have gone through your store and hope the following suggestion will help you.

1. Optimize your store loading speed for mobile and desktop

2. Add call to action button

3. Optimize your product landing page 

4. Optimize your store for SEO

There are lots of things you have to do.

I think it is better to go for redesign. Need help? Please contact here: https://www.mswebdesigner.com/pages/contact-us

Thanks & Regards

MS Web Designer

Official Shopify Experts & Partner - https://experts.shopify.com/ms-webservices

20000+ Task Completed
1000+ Satisfied Client
9.9*/10 Customer Rating
10*/10 Shopify Services Marketplace
E-mail: hello@mswebdesigner.com
0 Likes

Success.

Shopify Staff
Shopify Staff
551 50 107

Hey there, @kelly66 

Bo here from Shopify Support! 

Congrats on launching your store. You have some really cool products and great potential so let's get into what we can tweak in your store right away. 

On your homepage, I noticed that your product image sizes vary. While this is not technically an issue, your store would look that bit more polished and professional if all the images were of a standard size, especially in collection pages, etc. I would recommend using an app such as Photo Resize to get all of your images uniform.