problem with no sales

Solved
iamkat
2 1 0

Good afternoon everybody, and Happy Mother's Day to all!!

My issue is no sales. My website is: www.jkfstylez.com

I have had this website for some months, and I made some test purchases myself, but that's about it. I have visitors but no sales.

I'll be very thankful and grateful, if someone could point me in the right direction. Thank you.

0 Likes
JudyDee
2 0 0

Hi iamkat,

I'm not a Shopify expert but speaking in a client's perspective, I am a little confused on what you're offering. 

The first image I noticed on your homepage is a woman wearing a "Rolling Stones" t-shirt. I am not sure if this is a shirt you sell, but as I browsed through your products, I get a little confused on what your brand is about. 

I highly recommend you go on fiverr.com where there are a lot of freelance professionals that can help you with your website, content, images, formatting, branding, etc. 

I hope this helps and leads you to the right direction.

Good luck with your online business! You got this!

0 Likes

Hello Kat,

I just had look into your website, It's looking good. I observed few points on your website, I hope those will helpful for You!

-> You can increase your products under collections, Because most of visitors wants more than one product. If you want increase you can try Shopify App.
-> You can add the item reviews under product page, Item reviews can help give customers that additional propel they have to confide in your online shop and finish their buy. I would suggest including item reviews too, as reviews for customers to share their positive experience thus different customers can see the reviews and be influenced to purchase.
-> You can Add blog page, Blog initially used to provide a unique way for people to share their thoughts, feelings, experiences, and opinions and It is a huge opportunity to increase your company's visibility.