wanting some feedback on my store

Highlighted
2 0 0

Hello,

I launched my first store last Friday. I have never done this before so i have some questions about what is considered normal. I ran a promotion on instagram with the launch of the store. Since last friday the site had a total of 139 vistors with ZERO purchases. Im not sure whats going on. My first question is, is a 139 visitors alot? Should i expect to get a sale with that many visitors? The ad on instagram recieved over 500 likes, is that alot? I guess im trying to figure out if its the site itself or perhaps i need to find a better influencer to adveritse with. Im not sure what is considered to be a good outcome with advertising. How many likes are normal on instagram to know whether or not its a hit with customers and how many views are normal on a store site to know that its getting the right amount of traffic. Below is my webiste. If someone can please take a look around and let me know what you think so i can trouble shoot this that would be great. thank you so much.

http://www.cos-tombs.com/ 

0 Likes
Highlighted
Highlighted
Pathfinder
284 0 40

Hey there,

Just my thoughts...

1. Your About Us is decent, but I think it could be much better. It doesn't tell me anything about the people who run the company - names, business address, etc. While there is a little bit of information about your goal (environmental friendly), there's no information about what charities to which you donate.
  2. There's no information on shipping. How long will it take to receive a product?
  3. There's no way to contact you.
  4. But I think the biggest issue is that your products can be found on other, more trustworthy sites. Right off the bat, I googled Female Ghostbusters Custome, and came across dozens of links from established sites. One of the first to show up was from Party city.