Chinese sourcing agent

Highlighted
1 0 1

Hey, I’m a sourcing agent work as a freelance in Wuhan, China. I have 9 years experience in International trade. I can help customers to do the following job based on commission. I would like long time job. I’m a responsible, good at communication and honest person. I am a loyalty person and will not taking unknown commission from factory.

1. Find the suitable supplier products and supplier for you.

2. Factory inspection

3. Order fellow up, include collect samples, make sure the delivery time, quality and quantity control, and so on.

4. Shipment, include  Cargo consolidation, Customs clearance, delivery and so on.

Also I can help you to buy and shipping the products from taobao or native China websites.

1 Like
2 0 0
2 0 0

I'm interested in this.

Please contact me at protimecontact@gmail.com

I'd like to know if you could find fitness wear and protein powder at low cost.

I'm based in the UK

thanks

Charles

0 Likes
4 0 0

Good job man.Factory Inspection is responsibal work u know everything about product and sometimes you make right decision about product.

0 Likes
2 0 2

Send me a message via contact form at bgsengineclinic.com - we are looking for sources for our own branded product line in similar trade. 

0 Likes
1 0 0

Our Company is currently sourcing some products from China. 

A negotiator for better pricing is always welcomed.

Touch base with us on orders@whitsundaymyrtle.com

Warmly,

Grace Evans

0 Likes
4 0 0

Please sned me some more information on tour sourcing company as are currently using a group which were not to happy with.  Ism18@me.com

0 Likes
Tourist
8 0 1