Underwear Site/Manufacturer

2 0 0
Hello I am CEO of Skoll24.com upcoming streetwear site. I need help to find a underwear site that I can create my product and have it put on my Shopify site or a manufacturer that can do that and allow me to put it on my Shopify site. I am a graphic designer as well and designs are ready to be put in but can’t find anyplace to make the product.
0 Likes
Shopify Staff
Shopify Staff
1579 61 179

Hi @Skoll24CEO,

Nick here from Shopify. 

I had a look for you and found some underwear manufacture websites that you could look into ordering from to then sell on your own store. Something I found was a list of different underwear suppliers based out of the USA which you can see here. There was another wholesale supplier that I came across which supplies to the USA and Australia called Alanic also which you can see here. I did also find some other underwear supplier websites but not based in the USA which could also be worth a look:

I also checked out the most popular print on demand (POD) apps on the Shopify App Store where none seemed to have underwear as a POD product. 

Hopefully, this helps and gives you some good direction of where to look next. 

All the best, Nick

P.S. I really like your store and think it has a great look. A couple of things I spotted which I would add in is an About Us/ Our Story page and a favicon for your browser tab. I feel these will help add that something extra to the experience and further your trust with store visitors. 

Nick | Social Care @ Shopify
 - Was my reply helpful? Click Like to let me know! 
 - Was your question answered? Mark it as an Accepted Solution
 - To learn more visit the Shopify Help Center or the Shopify Blog

1 Like
2 0 0
How do you link the site to the Shopify store?
0 Likes
Shopify Staff
Shopify Staff
1579 61 179

@Skoll24CEO wrote:
How do you link the site to the Shopify store?

Hi @Skoll24CEO,