Can't save location changes or deactivate locations

Highlighted
New Member
1 0 0

Hi! I am encountering 2 different problems regarding locations.

 

1. I want to deactivate a location I am no longer using but when I try to deactivate, it simply says "Location could not be deactivated". I moved all inventory to the remaining location, which is the default location, I unchecked the "Fulfill online orders from this location" box, so there should not be any more associations with this location anywhere in the store. Yet I can't deactivate it...

 

2. I want to update some information (zip code, phone number) on the main (default) location so that it is correct and that I can verify the location, but everything I tried so far failed, as I always get the error "Location could not be saved". Any clues on how to fix this?

 

Cheers!

0 Likes