Help me with Shipping

Highlighted
1 0 0

I am new to shopify as well as ecommerce. I dont know how to process shipping and fullfilment process. I have planned to run online grocery store ( www.oopmart.com ). But i coundnt find a perfect shipping partner for my business. As the margin is low we couldnt offer a free shipping for every purchase. Anybody please suggest be better shipping partner india who will consider my problem and help with this. 

0 Likes
Highlighted
Shopify Staff
Shopify Staff
53 0 3

Hi Naveen,

Kevin here - a Shopify Guru :)

We have some apps that will integrate with your store and they also work alongside different fulfilment companies in India. I'll list some of them below and which shipping companies in India they integrate with!

• Delhivery - integrates with Fedex.

• Tracktor - integrates with DTCD India, India Post Domestic & India Post International.

• Shipway - integrates with India Post International & DTDC India.

You can also find some more general info about fulfilment and using using fulfilment services here.

If you have any more questions, be sure to let me know and I'll help you out!

Kevin W | Shopify Guru

0 Likes
Highlighted
4 0 0

Hey Naveen,

I am guessing, you must have finalized on a shipping partner by now. By any chance if you are still looking for a partner, I would like to tell you about this recently launched one: https://apps.shopify.com/shiprocket.

This app will help you to manage orders, shipments, labels and manifests. You can automatically link your Shopify store to Delhivery, Aramex, FedEx, eComExpress, Bluedart and more courier providers. You can also easily print GST invoices. Get the lowest pre-negotiated shipping rates in the Indian market!

Some interesting features that you can get:

1. Setup in one click & easy to use.
  2. Automatic order import, print packing slip, shipping label, COD label, manifest and GST compliant order invoices