Idrees1408
1 0 1

Hi

I am absolute beginner . while establishing my store and adding some products from Oberlo, I make sure to choose products support free shipping to Oman and I determined the shipping zone Oman only . But , I didn't lunch the store yet but when I try to buy something and reach to the stage of adding Delivery Address I found this message : (This order cant be shipped to your location. Contact the store for more information.)

Does anyone know why? And is here anyone who works before on Arabic language store ? 

Thanks 

Hank
Shopify Staff
Shopify Staff
1085 121 170

Hi, @Idrees1408,

Hank here from Shopify.

That message can mean other things are causing the issue within your store, but I'll try to give you some of the usual suspects with that.

The most common is your store is still in the trial phase, and as a result, the checkout is disabled, which gives you a wide list of error messages. What you could try to do is place a test order, to see if this gives you a better result. If you are using Shopify payments here is how this can be done, or if using a third-party, you can see this option listed here.

Another common reason is how you have your shipping rates set up. Would it be possible to share a screenshot of how you are shipping your products, and the conditions associated with this (Settings > Shipping & Delivery)? 

Also in relation to your question about the Arabic language, can you tell me a bit more and I may be able to further assist you with this.

Let me know if you have any further questions!

Hank

Hank | Social Care @ Shopify 
 - Was my reply helpful? Click Like to let me know! 
 - Was your question answered? Mark it as an Accepted Solution
 - To learn more visit the Shopify Help Center or the Shopify Blog

0 Likes
BAPF
2 0 1

Hank,

I have the same problem.  I have a paid sight, but have been unable to actually allow customer check out, or even my own personal orders.