Post your gateway requests here

4 0 0

Dear Shopify,

I found www.walletone.com which works with Kazakhstan but they are not included in your list.

Could you please integrate them?

Many thanks!

0 Likes
1 0 0

Hi people

First great job with shopify.

But there are some things that are still a bit foggy for me, first I´m trying to figure out why I dont have Skrill available in Portugal? I would love to add to skrill payment method to my stores.

Also, there is a payments service called HiPay, or HiPay Wallet and I would like to integrate that service on my shopify store, is it possible?

Thank you 

0 Likes
1 0 0

HI.  I've recently set up my ecommerce website on Shopify and am confused about the best payment gateway to work with.  Our company is based in the UAE but for the time being all our products are sold and shipped from Africa to Europe.  As I am VERY new to the e-commerce business, I am completely confused as to the best way to go.  I have spoken to a few people and have been told that PayTabs and PayFort are the best and most reliable options for the UAE.  I need to understand the differences, pros and cons of each in order to make a decision soo.  Our clients will be making payments in Euros, and I want to know what is required to set up either one of these two payment gateways, set up costs,transfer/withdrawal costs, etc.  HELP!

0 Likes
2 0 0

Dear Rana,

First thing first, you need to have a local trade license in order to get an approval for the merchant account to process online transaciton and of course, the approval also depends on line of business you are in?

To learn more on the requirement you can get in touch with our sales team  and explore what are the options that you have as a merchants or you can drop me an email at jsidhu@payfort.com.

You can also learn a bit about our services at payfort.com

Thanks,

Jasman

0 Likes
1 0 0

How To Get Urgent Blank Atm Card....for years now i have been so poor, frustrated and heart broken.