I made a big mistake! I released an early access, unlisted, version of my app about a month ago, and now my production version is being rejected.
Is it possible to have the older version manually deleted by someone on Shopify?
I'd really like a fresh start with the production version, but I think I can make it work if necessary, other than the app URL (it has -dev at the end). I'd also like to have my early access version available in case I want a user to test a new feature, but I'm guessing that's not possible.
I understand the reasoning, I can see the potential for app abuse. Happy with any help or guidance!
Want to increase conversions or get more social media attention? Try Brisa Video Creator to quickly and easily create videos that engage your viewers!