A Free Review App that works for Unique products!

Thepuppetguy
Tourist
7 0 2

Hello Everyone!
I'm new to Shopify and I'm currently searching for a free Review app that works for UNIQUE products. I sell vintage puppets here and I usually have only one of each product. The standard "Product Reviews" app is designed for a store that sells the same products over and over and wants to show product ratings, correct? I believe this app is not for me. My goal is to be able to feature the reviews left by my customers in a place other than the products themselves and do not show review ratings, since they do not make sense in my case. A carousel page where the reviews can be featured seems ideal. I currently copied and pasted reviews from my past Etsy clients into a page. I'm using the free Venture Template. Hope I was clear in my question. Any insights will be appreciated.
Thanks!

Replies 4 (4)

PageFly-Richard
Shopify Partner
4164 935 1586

Hi @Thepuppetguy 

I'm Richard - CRO Expert from PageFly page builder.

After checking your request and demand, I would like to recommend you Judge.me app. This app has a Free plan and one important thing, it provides the Reviews Carousel.

Especially, PageFly integrates with Judge.me and there is a Review Carousel element inside PageFly app so you just need to install Judge.me, configure all settings, and then drag and drop the available review elements on your page.

You can give it a try! Let me know if you need any help,

Richard - PageFly

Please let me know if it works by giving it a Like or marking it as a solution!

PageFly - #1 Page Builder for Shopify merchants.

All features are available from Free plan. Live Chat Support is available 24/7.

Thepuppetguy
Tourist
7 0 2

Hello Richard,

Thanks for the feedback! I've downloaded your App and I'm currently exploring its features. It seems very interesting and complete!