i have installed aroud 7 Apps for my Shopify Store. 3 Are working fine, these are: Ultimate GDPR EU Cookie Banner, Shopify E-Mail and Printful. But i have 4 other Apps that are installed, but not working. These are: HelpCenter- easy&beautiful FAQ, Free Shipping Bar, Honeycomb Upsell Funnels and ales PopUp social proof.
These 4 are also in my installed list and i can open them and edit them and use them. But when i open my store, they are not showing up. There should be an FAQ, and social proof elements and so on...
What can i do ? Are the broken ?
Thanks for your help !
Lynda from Conversion Bear here.
You mentioned one of our apps not working - I want to help you figure it out.
Could you email us directly at email@example.com ?
You might be able to find some answers in our FAQ pages