Apps installed, but not working.

11 1 0

i have installed aroud 7 Apps for my Shopify Store. 3 Are working fine, these are: Ultimate GDPR EU Cookie Banner, Shopify E-Mail and Printful. But i have 4 other Apps that are installed, but not working. These are: HelpCenter- easy&beautiful FAQ, Free Shipping Bar, Honeycomb Upsell Funnels and ales PopUp social proof.

These 4 are also in my installed list and i can open them and edit them and use them. But when i open my store, they are not showing up. There should be an FAQ, and social proof elements and so on...

What can i do ? Are the broken ?

Thanks for your help !

Shopify Partner
24 0 0

Hi Rudy,

Lynda from Conversion Bear here.

You mentioned one of our apps not working - I want to help you figure it out.

Could you email us directly at ?

You might be able to find some answers in our FAQ pages