What are easy inventory management options for Etsy and Shopify?

jad3j
Visitor
2 0 0

Hi, 

Im wondering if anyone can help me please?

I currently sell on Etsy & Shopify but with the high demand i'm struggling to keep up with my inventory 😞

Im not very good with computers so need something thats pretty straight forward and easy to understand. 

Ideally a FREE option but if not a low cost option. Im trying to keep my out goings to a minimal, but i'm open to options and suggestions. 

Currently have around 350 items on Etsy & 400 on Shopify and this will continue to grow. 

Orders i have more on Etsy than Shopify (trying to move them over) but approx around 1,000+ a year on Etsy but 500 on Shopify. 

Thanks 🙂

Replies 5 (5)

productsync
Shopify Partner
740 38 159

Hi

Do you currently have your Etsy store integrated with Shopify? If you do the inventory should be getting synced. If not you may need to install one of the Etsy apps available in the Shopify app store. I can't provide feedback on them as haven't used them before.

Regards

Tom

jad3j
Visitor
2 0 0

Hello, 

Thank you for your reply. Ive not got them integrated. Ive just looked at integrating and you still have to pay. Integrating and inventory is all in one app. 

LitCommerce
Astronaut
2860 684 732

Hey @jad3j,

Etsy Shopify integration can meet your expectations. This app allows you to easily integrate your products (and other data) across numerous sales channels. 

LitCommerce Main Features

• Product Listing in Bulk: Start selling on Shopify is quick and effortless with LitCommerce Shopify bulk listing software. You can easily select products from your central catalog to create listings and publish on Shopify in just one click.
  • Real-time synchronization: Every time changes are made to your product attributes such as name, price, inventory, images, etc., LitCommerce will automatically update between your sales channels to save you time and minimize repetitive tasks.