I created an extension for my APP, the shop owner is able to create marketing activity based on my APP.
If the activity was created, then the shop owner uninstalled my app, the activity still in their marketing campaign.
When the shop owner clicks this activity, it would show the page like this:
I expected that would show the page like this, it contained the banner with the notification message telling the shop owner to install the app before using the activity.
How can I do?
|5 hours ago|
|7 hours ago|
|8 hours ago|
|9 hours ago|
|11 hours ago|