MailChimp app no longer available?

Highlighted

Hi,

I've just noticed that the MailChimp app is no longer available in the app store. Why is it so? Will it be back soon?

Best regards,
Lukasz Wiktor

I'm a software engineer. I make things happen automatically.
2 Likes
Shopify Partner
723 63 96

Yep - https://mailchimp.com/resources/shopify-integration-changes-and-workarounds/

Sergiu Svinarciuc | CTO @ visely.io
- Was my reply helpful? Click Like to let me know!
- Was your question answered? Mark it as an Accepted Solution!
- To learn more about the awesome stuff we do head over to visely.io or our blog
1 Like
Shopify Staff
Shopify Staff
396 22 53

Hi, Lukasz. 

This is Dallas from the Social Care Team here at Shopify. 

While we understand your frustration, occasionally there are apps that are not offered in our App Store. We have a range of alternative options in cases like these and are always actively working to ensure that our merchants have access to all the tools and features they need.