Need recommendation for the best Shopify app for newbie

Landyy09
Tourist
13 0 3

I'm about to start and have done some researches about must-have tools for newbies. Here I list them below. Which is the best app for newbie?
Looking for more recommendation from you guys. I'm just a noob now so very appreciated for your help!

• Oberlo: Import products

• Ali Reviews: Import product reviews

• Page Fly: Set up store

• Re Convert: Set up thank you page

• Klaviyo: Make email marketing

Replies 10 (10)

George_Brown19
Shopify Partner
47 0 7

Hi @Landyy09 , welcome to the community. It would be much better if you let us know what kind of products you're selling. Then we'd know what advice to give.

- Though in my opinion, Email Marketing App is a must-have app. You should start building the email list from the beginning with and nurture the customers.

- A popup app is an effective tool to increase conversion and create a call to action. Especially Black Friday and Cyber Monday sales season is coming. Since you're a beginner, I'd recommend Sales Pop Master - Countdown by Autoketing. It has all of the features that other super popular, highly recommended Popup Apps have. Sales Pop Master - Countdown is unlikely to get advertised so it isn't as popular. However, in my opinion, popularity isn't that important. The features are the same and yet Sales Pop Master - Countdown has more simple and easy to customize for the beginner. 

Hope your Shopify business thrives. Cheers!

jasonavada
Shopify Partner
333 11 42