Hi, @Said90099 !
Thanks for your question! If you've upgraded to the Advanced monthly plan, that will be the plan the account is on going forward. You can view change the plan at any time and view your current plan details by clicking Settings > Plan and Permissions in your Shopify admin. You can also view a breakdown of the different plans and their features here.
All the best!