Adding an "Add to Cart" Button to Collection Pages in Debut Theme

1 0 0

Hi,

This has been super helpful. I am looking for the "add to cart" button to be center alligned, can someone shed some light on how to do this?

Best of Wishes

Will

0 Likes
Highlighted
1 0 0

Hi, is there way to redirect the "add to cart " to the product page not the cart page?

0 Likes
4 0 0

Hi, 

I am also wanting to have 'add to cart' buttons on our collections pages - exactly as the example above. I am using minimal theme and have tried following the above instructions, however, I can't find where to put the code - as the following doesn't exist:

• Find <div class="product-item--price">, and add the following code before, or after, the closing </div> tag depending on if you want the button and quantity selector above or below the price

I am a novice in this, and would appreciate any help. 

thanks

0 Likes
6 0 0

I had some guy do this for me. I think it cost $50. If you want I will see if I can find his name. Came out pretty good, you have to watch the title length though as long titles cause misalignment.

0 Likes
4 0 0

Thanks for this - I just hired someone in UpStart who did it for me....  a much better option!

Cheers,

0 Likes
Tourist
16 0 0

hello there! did you find <div class.... >in the product grid, to paste the form?? I can't in debut theme.

0 Likes
2 0 0

hello there! did you find <div class.... >in the product grid, to paste the form?? I can't in debut theme.

It looks like you cna just paste the above code directly at the end of the product-card-grid.liquid file in Debut.  No need to put it in the <div>.

0 Likes
2 0 0

If anyone needs help doing this please email me at deepeshhmehta@gmail.com

0 Likes
1 0 0

Does anyone know how to avoid being redirected to the cart? I would like for people to stay on that current page once they click the "add to cart button" - I know there's apps that do that.. but spending 10usd a month for just a "simple" redirect...