Brooklyn how to make pictures of products on a slideshow

Highlighted
3 0 0

Hello. I am new in the field of online business and I am still developing my site. How can I make the photos of the products not one below the other and make it difficult for the client? Is it possible to take a main picture + to be small below and when it clicks on a small picture to appear as the main one? @KetanKumar I see that you understand your work and I was left with a pretty good impression of your knowledge. I apologize in advance for the ridiculous questions, but we still live to learn. :)

0 Likes
Highlighted
Shopify Partner
1281 169 403

Maybe you can provide a screenshot as to what you're seeing as opposed to what you would like to do? I don't quite understand your question.

If my solution helped you, please like and accept as solution!
If you'd like to make any edits to your store, please send me a personal message and we can discuss what you'd like to accomplish :D
0 Likes
Highlighted
3 0 0

Hello @Ninthony !

At the moment when I enter a product it looks like this:

105406042_269424757458461_6198345958805003220_n.png

Is there an option to look like this? Or something like this. Let me emphasize that I want to make these settings only for desktop.

105590492_642091449726439_878515.jpg

Thank you in advance.

0 Likes
Highlighted
Shopify Partner
1281 169 403

I assume you would want those images to be clickable so you can reload them into the main image. I don't believe Brooklyn has the option to do this out of the box, so it would require a good amount of customization. If I get some time this week, I'll take a look at Brooklyn and see how much work it would take to get this to work. If I think I can cover it in a blog post I'll put it pup here for you. Alternatively if I get it figured out, I can request access to your theme and make the change for you. 

If my solution helped you, please like and accept as solution!