Hello - we changed the Company Name everywhere we possibly can find with full admin privileges. For some reason when I add a content block it is pulling the OLD company name and giving me no where to edit or change it. I can edit everything else, but the NAME is being auto populated from somewhere. Can anyone help please - we cannot launch this site again until we get the name correct. See images... StageCoach is what we need to remove. Looks like it is saved somehow as an H3 h2 tag? see attached.
Thanks in advance!
Solved! Go to the solution