Changes are reverted to an older version of store

New Member
1 0 0

Hi there,

 

I started my free trial at the start of December. I made tonnes of changes to my store. My store auto closed itself today (as I assume my free trial has expired). I subscribed and my store re-opened, but it has reverted to a version that was last updated 8th of December 9it/s now the 30th of December). I have therefore lost every change I have made since the 8th of December (which is considerable). Is there any way to get these changes put back?

0 Likes
Highlighted
Explorer
44 4 5

Hi there,

 

When you click on the online store section, do you have other copy's of the theme you can select and launch?

0 Likes