I started my free trial at the start of December. I made tonnes of changes to my store. My store auto closed itself today (as I assume my free trial has expired). I subscribed and my store re-opened, but it has reverted to a version that was last updated 8th of December 9it/s now the 30th of December). I have therefore lost every change I have made since the 8th of December (which is considerable). Is there any way to get these changes put back?