Changing Color of

Solved
Highlighted
5 0 0

Hi guys, I'm new with Shopify and have no clue how to code. I looked into it but it's just a maze. In short, I need help changing the colors of a button and an object without altering the entire theme's colors. In picture one that I've attached, you can see how I want the things to look, white button with grey text and white line on top. However, in doing so by using the theme accent color changer, it also changes the color of other buttons and lines throughout the site to also be white. So in the first picture, the top two circled items are how I want them but the bottom circle line is now lost in the background. How can I keep the top two circled items white but keep the theme's primary accent color as #1DEDFF? Can someone help with this?

Button color, top line and text color is all correct, however lower button is now also white and disappears into the background. I need the top two circled items the way they are but the bottom circled items needs to be that blue color as seen in the second picture.Button color, top line and text color is all correct, however lower button is now also white and disappears into the background. I need the top two circled items the way they are but the bottom circled items needs to be that blue color as seen in the second picture.Here I've changed the color to blue and now the two top items are lost into the picture and looks bad but the bottom circled item is good.Here I've changed the color to blue and now the two top items are lost into the picture and looks bad but the bottom circled item is good.

0 Likes
Highlighted
Shopify Partner
2824 619 757

@RuvimAAA 

Please share your website URL. I will check and provide a solution here.

Thanks!

If helpful then please Like and Accept Solution.
Do you need custom changes on store ? Hire me.
Feel free to Contact me on dmw.webartisan@gmail.com
Follow us on Instagram @dmw.webartisan
0 Likes
Highlighted

Hello RuvimAAA,