DEBUT PREVIEW ERROR

Highlighted
Tourist
5 0 1

I am new to Shopify and have created my site using Debut theme but keep running into issues when i am previewing the site

I make the site look nice, with my chosen typeface, Avenir etc, but when i preview from my admin page it completely changes the font to a san serif font, smaller size etc.

I finally worked out how to change it all back (cant remember what i did, but i basically had to start from scratch again) and everything was fine, with my new font and format, however again, when i clicked on preview from my admin page the font and lay out has reverted back to the original stuff up and has placed categories etc that i had already removed/hidden

I am not actually changing any code, just working as usual on the theme but i have no idea why it keeps changing my fonts depending what pages i am working in

i am now stuck on a page editing, it says the correct font avenir is used, but its definitely not

how do i keep from the formats changing each time?

0 Likes
Highlighted
Shopify Partner
8330 1119 2912

Hello, @ISALS 

Welcome to the Shopify community!
and Thanks for your Good question.

Please share your site URL,
So I will check and provide a solution here.

If helpful then please Like and Accept Solution.
Want to modify or custom changes on store Hire me.
- Feel free to contact me on bamaniyaketan.sky@gmail.com regarding any help
Shopify Expert | Skype : bamaniya.sky
PSD to Shopify | Shopify Design Changes | Shopify Custom Theme Development and Desing | Custom Modifications In to Shopify Theme | SEO & Digital Marketing
0 Likes
Highlighted
Tourist
5 0 1

Thank you for responding and sorry about the delay

It is

https://the-lens-and-i.myshopify.com