[Debut] How to filter by all tags that have a common tag

Highlighted

Hello,

I've customized my collection page template to filter products using two sets of filters that operate separately.

The first set of tags is shown by using

1. collection.all_tags
  2. if the first character of the tag is '1'

The second set is shown by using

1. collection.tags
  2. if the first character of the tag is '2'

Now when customers select a tag from the first filter, the second filter is activated, and they can choose from there. But once they select one from the second set, They don't see the other tags from the set. I want customers to be able to switch between tags in the second set. (I have to mention that my only problem right now is to show the tags in the dropdown, I already have the codes to switch the second tag only)

Is there a way to get available tags from the URL or any other way to get this to work?

-Like and Mark as an Accepted Solution if my reply is helpful
I'm not an expert, these are my own experiences or codes that I gathered from others. I'm using Debut.
I have my own online pet supply store check it out at
PETLANTIS.CA
0 Likes
Highlighted
Shopify Partner
552 67 89

@Ardi94 ,

Can you please share the store URL so that we can visualize the issue?

- Was my reply helpful? Click Like to let me know!
- Was your question answered? Click Accept as Solution

0 Likes
Highlighted

https://petlantis.ca/collections/dog-bowls-feeders

Here's an example collection. Thank you

I'm not an expert, these are my own experiences or codes that I gathered from others. I'm using Debut.
PETLANTIS.CA
0 Likes
Highlighted
Shopify Partner
552 67 89

@Ardi94 ,