How to change multiple collections at the same time?

Solved
Tourist
8 0 6

Dear community,

First of all, I'm a newbie and don't know much about coding. I basically trial and error until it looks how I want.

So I was hoping to remove the SALE tag, and the struck through text on my Collection Pages.

For the removal of the sale tag I used the following information: https://community.shopify.com/c/Shopify-Design/Remove-quot-Sale-quot-tag-from-Venture-theme/td-p/349...

And edited .product-tag--absolute in theme.scss.liquid.

For the struck-through price, god knows what I deleted in 'product-card.liquid' but both solutions worked on only ONE of my collection pages.

The other collection page, however, I haven't been able to find to edit at all. There is some old version with an 'ADD TO CART' button that isn't on my main collection page either, and I'd like to remove it as well.

Does anyone have any tips on where to locate the code of the other collection page? (And if anyone knows how to do those edits, it would also be duly appreciated: remove sale tag, remove struck through price, and remove add to cart button. I basically only want the image and the price to show.)

This is basically how I'd like both collection pages to look like - just an image, title and the price:

SurenTR_0-1606948292557.png

But my 2nd collection page looks much different - with crossed out price, and add to cart button.

SurenTR_1-1606948319314.png

I am using Venture.

Thank you so much in advance.

Shopify Partner
12703 1537 4594

Hello, @SurenTR 

Welcome to the Shopify community!
and Thanks for your Good question.

Please share your site URL,
So I will check and provide a solution here.

If helpful then please Like and Accept Solution.
Want to modify or custom changes on store Hire me.
- Feel free to contact me on bamaniyaketan.sky@gmail.com regarding any help
Shopify Expert | Skype : bamaniya.sky