I don’t want a hurry message. How do I remove that?
Would you mind sharing your store's URL so I can tell you how to remove that? Cheers!
Can't seem to check the code as it is blocked!
You should probably ask your developers for that, this is what I'm getting:
Does someone need full access to my site to be able to change this?
In light of the latest hurdles, yes as we cannot see the code like we usually do so we can give you the code to add for the required functionality sadly.
Can you check to see if it is unlocked now?