Narrative theme Spacing & Alignment

Solved
Jack5665
Tourist
10 0 2

Hi all members of the shopify community,

I am rather new to creating a store, and have been stuck on this problem and cannot find any solution to it. 

The question is, is it possible to add spaces to all the sections, so they are a bit apart, like the debut theme, because there are no options to do that on the narrative theme, and it makes the website look crowded. 

If anyone could help it would be much appreciated, and I would also like to have other sections customized, please reply to this post so we can discuss further. 

Thanks alot.

KetanKumar
Shopify Partner
14170 1651 5100

@Jack5665 

Sorry for facing this issue, it's my pleasure to help us.

Welcome to the Shopify community!
and Thanks for your Good question.

Please share your site URL,
So I will check and provide a solution here.

If helpful then please Like and Accept Solution.
Want to modify or custom changes on store Hire me.
- Feel free to contact me on bamaniyaketan.sky@gmail.com regarding any help
Shopify Expert | Skype : bamaniya.sky
PSD to Shopify | Shopify Design Changes | Shopify Custom Theme Development and Desing | Custom Modifications In to Shopify Theme | SEO & Digital Marketing
Jack5665
Tourist
10 0 2

Hi KentanKumar, thanks for the quick reply.

Below is the URL, and the password is INNOVATION.

https://everydrinks.com/

What I am trying to do is to add some small spaces between the image with text, as I have 4 of them on the website. 

And just how could I add spaces to other sections as well, for example the video and the picture with text overlay, It would be a great help if you would teach me how that can be done. 

Thank you very much. 

0 Likes

Hi

Visit my Shopify Youtube channel to learn how to code your Shopify store and fix various coding issues on Shopify.(subscribe if you like it :)).
Glad to help out and wish your Shopify store great success.
0 Likes
Jack5665
Tourist
10 0 2

Hi,