Need Help!

Highlighted
5 0 0

Hello, I am new to Shopify and I'm not sure if this is allowed but I need a little help. I have looked and searched for a fix to My problem but I haven't had any luck. I am using the Debut Theme.

1. I have My setting for the background color to black, prices, and descriptions white on my home page and My body text are white as well, but on my product page I have a white background and would like to have my description and prices black but instead, they are not seen because they are white like the home page how do I change this?

2. The main menu on my header is the font that I want but when I go to my product page its a different font but it says its the font I want.

3. My shopping cart and customer account icons on My home page header are white but on my product page, they are a blue not sure why but id like them to be white.

Pictures are below. Thanks in Advance for any help given it is highly appreciated.

color. I'mshopifyhelp.jpgshopifyhelp1.jpgshopifyhelp3.jpgshopifyhelp2.jpgshopifyhelp4.jpgshopifyhelp5.jpgshopifyhelp6.PNGshopifyhelp7.PNG 

0 Likes
Highlighted

Hello @ROCSEy11,

Please share your site url so that I will give you exact answer.

Want to modify or incorporate custom changes on store, Hire us.
If helpful then please Like and Accept Solution .
Email: pallavi@oscprofessionals.com
Free Review and advice for sale on store | Shopify Private App | Custom Theme Development | Custom Modifications In To Shopify Theme | SEO & Digital Marketing | Site Speed Optimization | Performance Site Audit
0 Likes
Highlighted
5 0 0

Does My site have to be active for me to share? I am still in My trial period.

0 Likes
Highlighted

@ROCSEy11,

Yes,you can share..

Free Review and advice for sale on store | Shopify Private App | Custom Theme Development | Custom Modifications In To Shopify Theme | SEO & Digital Marketing | Site Speed Optimization | Performance Site Audit
0 Likes
Highlighted
5 0 0
rocseycollection.com
0 Likes
Highlighted