Parallax theme

Solved
Highlighted
Tourist
8 0 3

Hi. I paid a lot of money for this theme and I can't get rid of these codes that are showing up. With the picture on the bottom, that code is on every page and I can't delete and the picture on the top shows up on the product page. If anyone knows, please show me how to get rid of it. I don't want my $180 on this theme to be wasted. Thanks!Theme problems.png

1 Like
Highlighted
Shopify Partner
9227 1178 3243

This is an accepted solution.

Hello, @Onyeka 

Thank you for your post.

Please share your site URL,
So I will check and provide a solution here.

 

If helpful then please Like and Accept Solution.
Want to modify or custom changes on store Hire me.
- Feel free to contact me on bamaniyaketan.sky@gmail.com regarding any help
Shopify Expert | Skype : bamaniya.sky
PSD to Shopify | Shopify Design Changes | Shopify Custom Theme Development and Desing | Custom Modifications In to Shopify Theme | SEO & Digital Marketing
1 Like
Highlighted
Tourist
8 0 3

https://smartthermals.com/

password: whibow


@KetanKumar wrote:

Hello, @Onyeka 

Thank you for your post.

Please share your site URL,
So I will check and provide a solution here.

 


 

0 Likes
Highlighted
Tourist
8 0 3

Any updates?

1 Like
Highlighted
Shopify Partner
9227 1178 3243

@Onyeka 

sorry for the late reply.

we have checked your store sorry but i can;t see this issue right now do you have fixed  

If helpful then please Like and Accept Solution.
Want to modify or custom changes on store Hire me.
- Feel free to contact me on bamaniyaketan.sky@gmail.com regarding any help
Shopify Expert | Skype : bamaniya.sky
PSD to Shopify | Shopify Design Changes | Shopify Custom Theme Development and Desing | Custom Modifications In to Shopify Theme | SEO & Digital Marketing
0 Likes
Highlighted
Tourist
8 0 3

Yes. I figured out the issue

0 Likes
Highlighted
Tourist
10 0 2

how can i show different image in mobile view in the slideshow of parallax theme 

1 Like
Highlighted
Shopify Partner
9227 1178 3243

@unofficial2321 

It can be done by doing some code customization. Please take the help of a developer and hire Shopify Expert or me

Make sure Mobile design some device doesn't work properly please confirm this

If helpful then please Like and Accept Solution.
Want to modify or custom changes on store Hire me.
- Feel free to contact me on bamaniyaketan.sky@gmail.com regarding any help
Shopify Expert | Skype : bamaniya.sky
PSD to Shopify | Shopify Design Changes | Shopify Custom Theme Development and Desing | Custom Modifications In to Shopify Theme | SEO & Digital Marketing
0 Likes