Previewing a duplicate of my theme causes the duplicate to go live

Highlighted
New Member
1 0 1

I'm trying to make changes to my theme. I duplicated my theme so that I can make changes without it going directly to the live site. However, as soon as I try to customize the saved/duplicated theme, it automatically goes live without me publishing it. 

1 Like
Highlighted
New Member
1 0 0

I have same problem here!

0 Likes