Simple Theme

Solved
QUICKQUESTING
Tourist
4 0 0

Hi all thanks for reading my post.

I'm new to designing stores and I have a few questions I'm sure people will easily know the answers to.

1) On my online store once I click on the section I'd like to navigate to, for example the one below F2P quests, how can I make it so all of this text in the picture won't appear on EVERY collection page.

1.png

2) I've created some simple pictures with text on for my store, so I want to hide the text below images but only for certain collections as others still need to have it, how can I do that?

2.png

3) I have a drop down bar for sorting out how customers can view the collection they're trying to view, how can I remove some of the options on this? I don't want the date options or the featured or best selling just the alphabetically and price ones

3.png

4) I have tax included on my checkout page, I've already removed tax included from on my actual items how can I remove it on the checkout page?

4.png

THANKS! Hope to have some answers soon

0 Likes
Natztech
Shopify Partner
646 177 433

Please provide website url and if your store is password protected then also provide password So I will check and provide a solution here. 

Want to theme customize contact us E-mail : natztech2312@gmail.com
If helpful then please Like and Accept as Solution

PageFly Advanced Page Builder- My favorite drag and drop page builder - Visit the Shopify app store
Natztech
Shopify Partner
646 177 433

can you please add me as staff member my email id :natztech2312@gmail.com

PageFly Advanced Page Builder- My favorite drag and drop page builder - Visit the Shopify app store
QUICKQUESTING
Tourist
4 0 0

I just did

0 Likes
Natztech
Shopify Partner
646 177 433

your site is security not allow to click right  your site  please remove it 

QUICKQUESTING
Tourist
4 0 0

Done!

0 Likes
Natztech
Shopify Partner
646 177 433

This is an accepted solution.